VEGAS Help Center

The software starts on his own

Since the installation of "Windows 10 Creators Update", a program that was active when the system was shut down will automatically reopen when you restart the system.

This new Win 10 feature can be disabled.
To do this, perform the following steps:

  1. Right-Click the Windows Icone (Start)
  2. Now select "Settings -' Accounts -' Login Options -' Privacy".
  3. Uncheck the option "Use my credentials to automatically complete device setup after an update or restart and reopen my apps".