Comments

johnmeyer wrote on 3/11/2015, 4:56 PM
Next time you render, just remember to re-check the box while the rendering progress box is on screen. It can also be changed in the hidden preferences (hold shift while opening the preferences). The preference is "Close Render Dialog on Complete."

MUTTLEY wrote on 3/11/2015, 5:04 PM

I don't see any option when going to render to show it but will check the hidden option preferences. Thanks!

- Ray
Underground Planet