Comments

vkmast wrote on 2/8/2020, 8:46 AM

From this FAQ section 9: "You can use VEGAS Pro (14.0 and later) simultaneously on 2 devices. There are 2 ways to deactivate a device so you can activate a different one: Visit your MAGIX account > My Products > Show More Details > Deactivate. This option can be used only once a month. (OR) From the VEGAS Pro Help menu choose Deactivate the Software on this PC. This option can be used as often as you wish. An internet connection is required." This applies to VEGAS Movie Studio versions as well.

MAGIX Account

See also this Support article: https://www.vegascreativesoftware.info/us/support/article/deactivation-and-deregistration-of-programs--660/